Accomodation facilities

Opatija is today one of the most eminent destinations in Croatia thanks to the great number of recently refurbished hotels. The town offers nearly 2,600 accommodation units in hotels, most of which are within walking distance of each other.

*****

****

***

**

1 Remisens Premium Hotel Ambasador
F. Peršića 5, 51410 Opatija
Tel: +385 51 743 333
ambasador@liburnia.hr
www.liburnia.hr

5 Milenij GH 4 opatijska cvijeta
V. C. Emina 6, 51410 Opatija
Tel: +385 51 295 001
info@milenijhoteli.hr
www.milenijhoteli.hr
3 Grand Hotel Adriatic II
M. Tita 200, 51410 Opatija
Tel: +385 51 719 000
info@hotel-adiratic.hr
www.hotel-adriatic.hr
18 Hotel Belvedere I
I. Kaline 7, 51410 Opatija
Tel: +385 51 271 044
belvedere@liburnia.hr
www.liburnia.hr
2 Hotel Milenij
M. Tita 109, 51410 Opatija
Tel: +385 51 202 000
info@milenijhoteli.hr
www.milenijhoteli.hr
4 Remisens Hotel Admiral
M. Tita 139, 51410 Opatija
Tel: +385 51 271 533
admiral@liburnia.hr
www.liburnia.hr
17 Hotel Galeb
M. Tita 160, 51410 Opatija
Tel: +385 51 271 177
hotel-galeb@ri.t-com.hr
www.hotel-galeb.hr
20 Hotel Opatija
Trg V. Gortana 2/1, 51410 Opatija
Tel: +385 51 271 388
info@hotel-opatija.hr
www.hotel-opatija.hr
10 Hotel Mozart
M. Tita 138, 51410 Opatija
Tel: +385 51 718 260
info@hotel-mozart.hr
www.hotel-mozart.hr
3 Grand Hotel Adriatic I
M. Tita 200, 51410 Opatija
Tel: +385 51 719 000
info@hotel-adiratic.hr
www.hotel-adriatic.hr
8 Hotel Imperial
M. Tita 124/3, 51410 Opatija
Tel: +385 51 271 677
imperial@liburnia.hr
www.liburnia.hr
19 Hotel Residenz
M. Tita 133, 51410 Opatija
Tel: +385 51 271 399
residenz@liburnia.hr
www.liburnia.hr
11 Milenij Hotel Agava
M. Tita 89, 51410 Opatija
Tel: +385 278 100
info@milenijhoteli.hr
www.milenijhoteli.hr
16 Hotel Istra
M. Tita 145, 51410 Opatija
Tel: +385 51 271 299
istra@liburnia.hr
www.liburnia.hr
28 Villa Amalia
P. Tomašića 2/2, 51410 Opatija
Tel: +385 51 271 233
kvarner@liburnia.hr
www.liburnia.hr
13 Design Hotel Astoria
M. Tita 174, 51410 Opatija
Tel: +385 51 706 350
info@hotel-astoria.hr
www.hotel-astoria.hr
7 Hotel Kvarner
P. Tomašića 2/2, 51410 Opatija
Tel: +385 51 271 233
kvarner@liburnia.hr
www.liburnia.hr
27 Villa Vranješ
Antona Mihića 24, 51410 Opatija
Tel: +385 51 711 907
info@villavranjes.com
www.villavranjes.com
6 Hotel Bristol
M. Tita 108, 51410 Opatija
Tel: +385 51 706 300
info@hotel-bristol.hr
www.hotel-bristol.hr
9 Hotel Palace-Bellevue
M. Tita 144/148, 51410 Opatija
Tel: +385 51 271 811
palace@liburnia.hr
www.liburnia.hr
15 Remisens Revital Hotel Kristal
M. Tita 135, 51410 Opatija
Tel: +385 51 271 333
kristal@liburnia.hr
www.liburnia.hr
25 Villa Ariston
M. Tita 179, 51410 Opatija
Tel: +385 51 271 379
info@villa-ariston.hr
www.villa-ariston.hr
12 Hotel Miramar
Ive Kaline 11, 51410 Opatija
Tel: +385 51 280 000
info@hotel-miramar.info
www.hotel-miramar.info
26 Villa Dubrava
Maršala Tita 188/4, 51410 Opatija
Tel: +385 51 202 680 villa.dubrava@ri.htnet.hr
www.thalassotherapia-opatija.hr
14 Hotel Savoy
M. Tita 129, 51410 Opatija
Tel: +385 51 710 500
info@hotel-savoy.hr
www.hotel-savoy.hr
21 Remisens Premium & Romantic Villa Ambasador
F. Peršića 5, 51410 Opatija
Tel: +385 51 743 333
ambasador@liburnia.hr
www.liburnia.hr
22 Villa Kapetanović
Nova cesta 12a, 51410 Opatija
Tel: +385 51 741 355
villa-kapetanovic@inet.hr
www.villa-kapetanovic.hr